Saturday, April 27, 2013

PERFECT cover!

Saturday, February 23, 2013

rynnay:

I CAN’T BREATHE

(Source: videohall)

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

iblamejared:

Revenge - Church of Mars 08.12.11

This is my video and I felt like sharing it finally. This was one of the more pivotal moments of Mars300 week for me being my favorite song and getting to hear it in this type of venue was really special to me, something I will never forget. Please forgive my shitty camera work. We weren’t supposed to film anything but I wasn’t going to miss this song, plus I was sobbing hence the little black out for 8 seconds. 

This.is.beyond.beautiful.

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

P.O.D. - “Beautiful” Acoustic

yay, new POD stuff :)

Monday, July 9, 2012

runawaytram:

Top 100 greatest movie insults of all time

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

muthafuk:

wtf

this is cool

(Source: mikedaoo)

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

dirteyes:

french cats

Thursday, January 19, 2012

heckyeahlaceysturm:

For those of you who haven’t seen it yet, the ‘Heavy Prey’ video! It’s amazing. Lacey looks beautiful as always, getting ready to make a gif set now! 

Saturday, October 15, 2011

I just love their new stuff! The new album ”The Kids Will Take Their Monsters On” is great lyrically as well as musically, I even think it´s kind of an acoustic album.
<3 Gotta love it

Friday, August 12, 2011

letolicious:

marudiechelon:

vimmuse:

kristenevebellamarie:

veganbrekkie:

getthefuckinmeleto:

Someone else probably already did it, but I was gone…

Dear God. This is the funniest shit ever. I’m on the floor crying I’m laughing so fucking hard. Jesus, he’s such an adorable dork.

HAHAHA. I still can’t stop laughing. I’m on the floor. (No, really.) Best ever.

I AM DYING. 

‘We came.  We saw.  We told stories of sheep.  Sheep making love.  We love you.’

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA oh my God!!!! *Le Die* :X

OMG I FUCKING LOVE THIS VIDEO!! 
XDDDD 

Monday, May 23, 2011 Friday, April 8, 2011

april fools day + iPhone (iPad) = amazing stuff
big lolz from me ^^

Saturday, March 19, 2011
Saturday, February 19, 2011

holly-dolly-doo-darr:

theacadiandriftwood:

Youth

“YOUTH is a collection of memories that I have experienced with many genuine friends of mine. The project has taken about 4 memorable months and I wouldn’t give them up for anything. It truly has been an eye-opening experience for me, and a few of my friends that helped make this video possible.” By Tommy Petroni.

“don’t waste your youth growing up”

Every word from my side would fail right now, so just watch this and make up your own mind :)